SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Planning and Highways Committee

Meeting held 15 May 2019

PRESENT: Councillors Jayne Dunn (Chair), Peter Rippon (Chair), Dianne Hurst,

Jack Clarkson, Tony Damms, Roger Davison, Alan Law, Zahira Naz, Peter Price, Chris Rosling-Josephs, Andrew Sangar, Bob McCann and

Peter Garbutt

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 There were no apologies for absence.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 **RESOLVED**: That Councillors Jayne Dunn and Peter Rippon be appointed Co-Chairs for the 2019/20 municipal year.
- 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 **RESOLVED**: That a meeting of the Committee be held on Tuesday 4th June 2019 and every three weeks thereafter at 2.00pm, as follows:-

25th June 2019

16th July 2019

6th August 2019

27th August 2019

17th September 2019

8th October 2019

29th October 2019

19th November 2019

10th December 2019

7th January 2020

28th January 2020

18th February 2020

10th March 2020

31st March 2020

21st April 2020

12th May 2020

2nd June 2020

